• Home
  • News
  • NDPC Events
  • Membership
  • Advocacy & Policy
  • Knowledge
  • About
  • Contact
  • MENU
  • Home
  • News
  • NDPC Events
  • Membership
  • Advocacy & Policy
  • Knowledge
  • About
  • Contact
  •  
  • 2017 ND Oil PAC Golf Tournament

    August 23. 2017

    TOURNAMENT IS FULL – CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE WAITING LIST | SPONSOR

    Join the ND Oil PAC at Bully Pulpit and enjoy one of America’s 100 Greatest Public Golf Courses.

    Registration Costs
    NDPC Member – $200 per person
    Non-Member – $250 per person

    *This is a PAC Event- MUST BE A PERSONAL CHECK
    *A maximum of 144 registrations will be accepted on a first-come, first-served basis.
    *We cannot accept contributions from non-U.S. citizens.

    Sponsorship Opportunities
    Hole Sponsor – $300 – Hole sponsorships include dinner for two company repre­sentatives.
    Food & Beverage Sponsor – $500 – Food and beverage sponsorships include dinner for
    two company representatives.

    Email company logo (300 dpi or greater, .pdf or .jpg file types preferred) for signage by August
    13 to Tiffany Steiner, tsteiner@ndoil.org

    Date
    August 23, 2017 | Bully Pulpit, Medora, ND

    9:30 a.m. CDT / 8:30 a.m. MDT     Registration – Bully Pulpit Clubhouse
    10:45 a.m. CDT / 9:45 a.m. MDT   Shotgun Start
    4:30 p.m. CDT / 3:30 p.m. CDT      Dinner and awards

    DOWNLOAD REGISTRATION FORM | DOWNLOAD SPONSORSHIP FORM